724-925-3001
800-245-4200

Monday - Friday   8 am - 4:30 pm EST

Home

About Us

Products

Manufacturers

History

Careers

 

Edge

 

Leff Electronics, Inc.
455 N. Center Ave.
New Stanton, PA 15672
Phone: 724-925-3001
Toll Free: 800-245-4200

Fax: 724-925-3022

Office

Mary Kukic, Office Manager, Ext. 316  mkukic@leff.com

Rita T. Simko, Shipping/Receiving, Ext. 311  rsimko@leff.com

Sales

Matt Falo, Inside Sales, Ext. 306  mfalo@leff.com

Tim Littlefield, Inside Sales, Ext. 305   tlittlefield@leff.com

David Thayer, Inside Sales, Ext. 307  dthayer@leff.com

Terry Willcox, Inside Sales, Ext. 304   twillcox@leff.com